SHIKIMO – Apollo 03 | A Synthwave Mix

♫ Mix 03 of my “Apollo” mix series.


#synthwave #retrowave #mix

00:00 Caspro – Dream Tower
03:26 HEIFEHEN – Journey Across the Abyss
08:00 Hello Meteor – Laridae
13:55 oDDling – Cosmogyral
17:43 Zane Alexander – Astrophobia
21:05 Jordan F – Into the Night
25:42 SHIKIMO – Omen

► My sites
-Apple Music:

► Original artwork:

If any artist or label has a problem with their track or art being a part of this mix, please email me at to resolve the issue.

I do not claim to own any of the songs used aside from “Omen.” All fonts are 100% free to use. Artwork edited by SHIKIMO. Video edited by SHIKIMO.

Contact me:

About The Author